Kinky Christmas Blog Hop

kinky-christmasWelcome… I asked if there was a specific direction that I need to take this post, book specific… what…

So the reply anything is a go as long as it is … so this will be a random mix (just like my mind here lately…). Just fair warning, this is a post for 18 and up as well as NSFW (Not Suitable For Work)

For those that know me I like pin-up so here is one I found…

337bdbfefca8c47918013d1dd70bf86e

Ok… I was thinking that what would be a kinky Christmas… and it brought to mind an article I stumbled upon about an adult toy shop that set up a tree with dildos and other assorted adult toys… It was in Milan, Italy. (http://www.mysecretcase.com/)

Albero di Natale adornato di Sex Toys a Milano

Which lead me to think of ornaments and if …. well these are the ones that I found….

Naughty-Adult-Christmas-Ornamentsfunny-adult-christmas-ornaments-49funny-adult-christmas-ornaments-29

 

Which lead me to think of kinky Christmas tunes…

I am sure that there is more, comment below if one comes to mind…

As for adult Christmas books… here is a few

 

A Naughty Little Christmas (Cowboys, Cops, and Kilts: 8 Seasonally Seductive Romances from Bestselling Authors)Santa's Wayward ElfSanta's Executive (Holiday, Montana, #2)

There is many more… Comment below with one you may know …

I am sure that some of you are wondering where is the eye candy …
ChristmasHunks1feba2308e07565ce93351ca67159be8
Now what is Christmas post without a giveaway:
In The Pages is giving away a $5 Amazon Gift card
Like the facebook page and comment below to be entered (one name will be drawn using Randomize..)
For The Grand Prize:
a Rafflecopter giveaway

638d66dc7d558a055e2a5f2134f0a456

18 thoughts on “Kinky Christmas Blog Hop

Comments are closed.