Book News (#NewRelease #sale #Free #comingsoon & more)

Book News
114999f13d78385cd94e5846e24a5bb5

 

I normally share the below book news info seen in this post in a separate post for each one just on the blog FB page or the ones I help manage… (We Love Kink and Author Freebie) This week I am going to try something that may be a easier and stress-free since I am to look for stress-free simpler things…

Without further ado …. (PS click on the highlighted link or image since the link is embedded…)

#Free

His Leading Lady PageNAF 1 page

 

Free Erotic Short: BAD DICK is available at ARe and Smashwords

 

#Sale #99cents #99pennies

     

   

Protecting the Pack is just 99c for a short time! http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00BOEOL1K/ & http://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B00BOEOL1K/

#NewRelease #sale #99cents #99pennies

#NewRelease

 

#sale

There is a few books of Katharine Ashe books on sale

 

#preorder #comingsoon

 

 

Dividing Line

That is all from me for the moment with Book News but there will be more to share… If there is any link problems please feel free to comment below letting me know…(or even comment with what you think of the Book News Post)  and don’t forget to visit and like the pages I mention above…

Happy Reading,

Beckey

 

Ps… The info in this book news post was gathered together from all of the newsletters I receive daily…

PPS … Please understand Amazon changes prices regularly … please review price before you one click…

